Wednesday, August 5, 2009


I've always from the get-go been a Jay-Z fan. I cant think of any track of his that I didn't like. Even though im sure there must be at least two. Anyways, its been along time awaiting for this album to drop. I was pissed last year because it was spost to be out september last year. But no no! Jigga man himself wants to pefect things, O'well im not mad at you. As I look through the tracklistings, im like wow! sounds like some heavy bangers. Anything that has Nas on it I rate. Anything that has Mr. Hudson on it I know im going to bump to for days! And anything that has the 2/3 dopest fresh man of the game; KiD CuDi & Drake (minus wale) on it, I'm going to play it so much that i'll know the lyrics by the first week. Which that is real talk, crazy huh?
Anyways, get the album. And if you dont like Jay then just get it because the cover is dope.
P.S Is it me or does anyone get a weird dark vibe from Jay-Z? Like scary vibe?

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

No comments:

Post a Comment